Ep. 19: Music For Sleep

Ep. 19: Music For Sleep (with commentary)
Ep. 19: Music For Sleep (music only)
Inspired by Peter Broderick's "Crawl Into My Bed" Tracks include: "Snowpack", "Gentle Heart", "Sad Cyclops", "Electron Map", "Hollow Gold", "Rubber Molecules", "Resonant Ducts", "Data" and "Brightening". Most tracks appear originally on Chad Crouch - "Sound Of Picture Vol 3: Ambient"

09. April 2010 by Podington Bear
Categories: Music | 3 comments

Comments (3)

  1. Pingback: Spark 110 – April 18 & 20, 2010 | Spark | CBC Radio

  2. I love this EP! Makes me paz.

  3. Beautiful music!

    David B.
    San Francisco, Calif.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *